Five New River Electrical employees and contractors in field gear standing in front of an electrical structure.

NRE Leadership

Robert B. Arritt, Jr. President / CEO
Ike Poe Chief Operating Officer
Johnny E. Lanning Sr. VP/Operations - Cloverdale
Jacob G. Grice Sr. VP Operations
James W. (Buddy) Hill CFO/Corporate Secretary
James F. Joyner Independent Trustee, Board Member
Brian Allmaras VP Underground - Westerville
Charles D. (Chuck) Kidd VP Environmental, Health and Safety
Damien Phillips VP Overhead Line
John A. Vehmeier, Jr. VP Technology & Communications
Barry (BJ) Williams VP Substation/Industrial
Stephen R. Adkins Division Manager, Substation - Ohio Region
Jason R. Goldizen Division Manager, Substation - Northeast Region
Ryan Marshall Division Manager, Construction Support Services
Shane A. Meredith Division Manager, Industrial
Jeffrey T. Rawlings Division Manager, Substation - Southeast Region
Harold E. Snapp Division Manager, Underground